Klubben / Bestyrelsen/Kontakt

Bestyrelsen

Nordvestsjælland rideklubs oficielle e-mail :
 
Formand/Juniorudvalgsfmd:
Tanja Hansen - Tanjakhansen@live.dk - 23 95 01 04
 
Sekretær:
Nanna Lehani Neergaard - nanna590@gmail.com - 40 13 84 86
 
Kasserer:
Mette Elmelund - Mette1705@gmail.com - 22 40 74 64
 
Næstfmd:
Kimmie Ny Linde - K_girl56@hotmail.com - 28 34 35 14
 
Dressurudvalgsfmd:
Julie Schalck Haukohl - Julierlimbo@hotmail.com - 22 67 93 59
 
Springudvalgsfmd:
Lilianna Sørensen - Liliannasorensen@gmail.com - 28 89 83 00
 
Materiale -og Anlægsfmd:
Christian Hansen - Hans-Christian-Hansen@hotmail.com - 40 93 14 71
 
Hjælperudvalg:
Julie Lykke Rose - Julielykkerose@hotmail.com - 26 37 39 01
 
Sponsorudvalg:
Luna Hasselbalch Larsen - Luna_larsen@hotmail.com - 31 20 20 95
 
Kioskudvalgsfmd:
Martin Lucassen
 
Suppleanter:
Malene Bidstrup - Malone_p85@hotmail.com - 28 70 95 65
 
Mette Thulsted
 
Revisorer:
Leise Steensen
Bonnie Hall Kure
 
Revisorsuppleant:
 
Nordvestsjællands Rideklub | Madesøvej 23, 4470 Svebølle - Denmark | Nordvestsj-rideklub@hotmail.com